My compositions

Anna (2016) - for piano, flute and string quartet

Onzichtbaar (2018) - for piano

Lumen (2020) - for piano

Martha (2020) - for piano, violin, clarinet, and electronics

Horizon (2020) - for piano, oboe, percussion, acoestical guitar, harmonica and electronics

Connected (2022) - for soundscape installation


The Nine Muses: Euterpe (2018), Calliope (2019)

Piano for Beginners: Piece °1 (2021), Piece °2 (2021)

Music on the Menu: Moeulleux (2022)

How is it that music can, without words, evoke our laughter, our fears, our highest aspirations?

Jane Swan

Some of my music is available on social platforms.